7th A3 Symposium on Emerging Materials :
Nanomaterials for Electronics, Energy and Environment

학교소개

Previous A3 Symposium Website Links

Symposium secretariat

Ms. Okju Kang 

Ms. Jakyung Jung

For questions about any symposium details, please contact us at asia3@skku.edu































































































































HOME > >Participants

Participants

 

Confirmed Invited Speakers

China (13 researchers)

Fei Wei (Tsinghua Unviersity / wf-dce@tsinghua.edu.cn)

Zheng Hu (Nanjin University / zhenghu@nju.edu.cn)

Shaojun Guo (Peking University / guosj@pku.edu.cn)

Zhong Jin (Nanjin University / zhongjin@nju.edu.cn)

Qingwen Li (Suzhou institute of Nano-tech and nano-Bionics, ACS / qwli2007@sinano.ac.cn)

Chang Liu (Institute of Metalic Research, ACS / cliu@imr.ac.cn)

Kaihui Liu (Peking University / khliu@pku.edu.cn)

Liangmao Peng (Peking University / lmpeng@pku.edu.cn)

Jieshan Qiu (Daliang University of Technology  / jqiu@dlut.edu.cn)

Jiannong Wang (East China University of science and technolohy / jnwang@ecust.edu.cn)

Shuhong Yu (University of Science and Technology of China / shyu@ustc.edu.cn)

Tierui Zhang (ACS physical chemistry / tierui@mail.ipc.ac.cn)

Linjie Zhi (National Nanocenter / zhilj@nanoctr.cn) 

 

Japan (13 researchers)

Riichiro Saito (Tohoku University / rsaito@flex.phys.tohoku.ac.jp)

Hiroki Ago (Kyushu University /h-ago@kastec.kyushu-u.ac.jp)

Tsuyohiko Fujigaya (Kyushu University / fujigaya-tcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp)

Hiromichi Kataura (AIST / h-kataura@aist.go.jp)

Ryo Kitaura (Nagoya University / r.kitaura@nagoya-u.jp)

Tomoki Machida (University of Tokyo / tmachida@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Shigeo Maruyama (University of Tokyo / maruyama@photon.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Kazunari Matsuda (Kyoto University / matsuda@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Naotoshi Nakashima (Kyushu University / nakashima-tcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp)

Suguru Noda (Waseda University / noda@waseda.jp)

Yutaka Ohno (Nagoya University / yohno@nuee.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Susumu Saito (Tokyo Institute of Technology / saito@stat.phys.titech.ac.jp)

Hisanori Shinohara (Nagoya University / noris@cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

 

Korea (13 researchers)

Young Hee Lee (Sungkyunkwan University / leeyoung@skku.edu)

Seunghyun Baik (Sungkyunkwan University /sbaik@me.skku.ac.kr)

Seokwoo Jeon (KAIST / jeon39@kaist.ac.kr)

Mun Seok Jeong (Sungkyunkwan University / mjeong@skku.edu)

Dae-Hyeong Kim (Seoul National University / dkim98@snu.ac.kr)

Keun Su Kim (POSTECH / keunsukim@postech.edu)

Sang Ouk Kim  (KAIST / sangouk@kaist.ac.kr)

Gwan Hyoung Lee (Yonsei University / gwanlee@yonsei.ac.kr)

Hyun Seok Lee (Sungkyunkwan University / hs.lee@skku.edu)

Tae-Woo Lee (Seoul National University / twlees@snu.ac.kr)

Sunmin Ryu (POSTECH / sunryu@postech.ac.kr)

Young-Woo Son (KIAS / hand@kias.re.kr)

Dongseok Suh (Sungkyunkwan University / energy.suh@skku.edu)