10th A3 Symposium on Emerging Materials :
Nanomaterials for Electronics, Energy and Environment
October 26 - 30, 2019, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

학교소개


Symposium manager 

Ms. okju kang 

Ms. mihyun lee

for questions about any symposium details, please contact us at asia3@skku.edu































































































































previous a3 symposium website links
HOME > >Participants

Participants

Confirmed Invited Speakers

 

Japan

Riichiro Saito (Tohoku University / rsaito@flex.phys.tohoku.ac.jp)

Hiroki Ago (Kyushu University /h-ago@kastec.kyushu-u.ac.jp)

Tsuyohiko Fujigaya (Kyushu University / fujigaya-tcm@mail.cstm.kyushu-u.ac.jp)

Hiromichi Kataura (AIST / h-kataura@aist.go.jp)

Suguru Noda (Waseda University / noda@waseda.jp)

Shigeo Maruyama (University of Tokyo / maruyama@photon.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Kazunari Matsuda (Kyoto University / matsuda@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Yutaka Ohno (Nagoya University / yohno@nuee.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Tomoki Machida (University of Tokyo / tmachida@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Susumu Saito (Tokyo Institute of Technology / saito@stat.phys.titech.ac.jp)

Ryo Kitaura (Nagoya University / r.kitaura@nagoya-u.jp)

Yukio Kawano (Tokyo Institute of Technology / kawano@pe.titech.ac.jp)

Taishi Takenobu (Nagoya University / takenobu@nagoya-u.jp )

 

Korea

Hyoyoung Lee (Sungkyunkwan University / hyoyoung@skku.edu)

Nam-Gyu Park (Sungkyunkwan University / npark@skku.edu)

Seunghyun Baik (Sungkyunkwan University /sbaik@skku.ac.kr)

Sang-Woo Kim (Sungkyunkwan University / kimsw1@skku.edu)

SungWng Kim (Sungkyunkwan University / kimsungwng@skku.edu)

Dinh Loc Duong (Sungkyunkwan University /ddloc@skku.ac.kr)

Ji-Hee Kim (Sungkyunkwan University / kimj@skku.edu)

Seokwoo Jeon (KAIST / jeon39@kaist.ac.kr)

Sang Ouk Kim (KAIST /sangouk@kaist.ac.kr)

Sunmin Ryu (POSTECH / sunryu@postech.ac.kr)

Ki Kang Kim (Dongguk University / kkkim@dongguk.edu)

Esko I. Kauppinen (Aalto University School of Science / esko.kauppinen@aalto.fi )

Feng Ding (UNIST / f.ding@unist.ac.kr)

 

China

Huiming Cheng (Institute of Metal Research, CAS / ssxie@iphy.ac.cn)

Fei Wei (Tsinghua University / wf-dce@tsinghua.edu.cn)

Yan Li (Peking University / yanli@pku.edu.cn)

Lianmao Peng (Peking University / lmpeng@pku.edu.cn)

Qingwen Li (Institute of Bio and Nano technology, CAS Suzhou / qwli2007@sinano.ac.cn)

Chang Liu (Institute of Metal research, CAS / cliu@imr.ac.cn)

Ming Xu (Huazhong University of science and technology / ming.xu@mail.hust.edu.cn)

Yongsheng Chen (Nankai University / yschen99@nankai.edu.cn)

Kaili Jiang (Tsinghua University / jiangkl@tsinghua.edu.cn)

Yang Wu (Tsinghua University / wuyangthu@tsinghya.edu.cn)

Huaping Liu (Institute of Physics, CAS / liuhuaping@iphy.ac.cn)

Chao Gao (Zhejiang University / chaogao@zju.edu.cn)

Qiang Zhang (Tsinghua University / zhang-qiang@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Sishen Xie (Institute of Physics CAS / ssxie@iphy.ac.cn)

Soushan Fan (Tsinghua University / fss-dmp@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)